Visa Free Countries For A Nigerian Citizen

Visa Free

Visa Free Countries acquiring Visa to some country might be frustrating and hard sometimes, We have listed some countries below that you can travel to without no visa or visa on arrival.


We believe after going through the list you will think of exploring some of this great country.

We are open for suggestions and opinion. You can also read-more 30days visa .


Here is a list of Visa-Free countries for Nigerians:

  • Bangladesh (Visa on arrival)
  • Barbados (Visa free for 6 months)
  • Benin Republic (Visa free)
  • Burkina Faso (Visa free)
  • Burundi (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
  • Cameroon (Visa free)
  • Cape Verde (Visa on arrival)
  • Chad (Visa free)
  • Comoros Island (Visa on arrival)
  • Cote d’Ivoire (Visa free)
  • Djibouti (Visa on arrival)
  • Dominican (Visa free for 21 days)
  • Fiji Island (Visa free for four months)
  • Gambia (Visa free for 90 days)
  • Georgia (Visa on arrival)
  • Ghana (Visa free)
  • Guinea (Visa free)
  • Guinea Bissau (Visa free for 90 days)
  • Haiti (Visa free for 90 days)
  • Iran (Visa on arrival)
  • Kenya (Visa on arrival for 90 days)
  • Liberia (Visa free)
  • Madagascar (Visa on arrival for 90 days)
  • Maldives (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
  • Mali (Visa free)
  • Mauritania (Visa on arrival)
  • Mauritius (Visa free for 90 days)
  • Micronesia (Visa free for 30 days)
  • Mozambique (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
  • Nauru (Visa on arrival)
  • Niger Republic (Visa free)
  • Palau (Visa on arrival for 30 days )
  • Samoa (Visa on arrival for 60 days )
  • Senegal ( Visa free )
  • Seychelles (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
  • Sierra Leone (Visa free)
  • Somalia (Visa on arrival)
  • Sri Lanka (Electronic travel authorisation)
  • Tanzania (Visa on arrival)
  • Timor-Leste (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
  • Togo (Visa free)
  • Tuvalu (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
  • Uganda (Visa on arrival)
  • Vanuatu (Visa free for 30 days)

Get Free Travel Tips, Guides, Visa Tips, and Flight Deal Alertss

Signup today and receive free travel updates straight in your inbox. We will never share or sell your email address.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Drop your comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find Me

ThemeREX © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Buy Us a Coffee
%d bloggers like this: